Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Tucker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Teresa Tucker

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Schwimer

Mark Schwimer

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything went smooth."
Profile photo of WARRIOR FOR YESHUA

WARRIOR FOR YESHUA

July 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Being ripped off on my car insurance got to get a new company"
Profile photo of Liam MLG

Liam MLG

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being apart and lonely is like rain. It climbs toward evening from the ocean plains, from flat places, rolling and remote it climbs. I was lost, wandering with solemness with no insurance. I was swiftly greeted by a patriotic and cheerful woman, Marissa. Not only did she nurture my life issues, but she helped with my insurance with great magnitude. I was left with a heart filled with Murica❤️💙. Thank you, Marissa"
Profile photo of Peyton Miller

Peyton Miller

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is a nice lady. Plus her employee Marissa Haunn is cute:)"
Profile photo of Marissa Haunn

Marissa Haunn

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched State Farm agents solely for the customer service I received from Teresa’s office. They really go above and beyond and treat their customers with care. Best State Farm office in the Pittsburgh area!!"
Profile photo of Sierra

Sierra

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa, Denise, Braden and Lisa are all very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous and answered any questions I had when I was unsure if I was making the right choice in my insurance handlings. Unlike Geico, you actually talk to the staff and get the chance to know them & they are 100% a pleasure to get to know!! Definitely will recommend to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Olivia Greene

Olivia Greene

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful! Everyone in the office is so friendly. She truly has an amazing team. Be sure to follow them on social media for more info and updates"
Profile photo of Ryan Ferris

Ryan Ferris

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The bear at community day was hands down the best. Much better than the geico lizard"
Profile photo of Fred Sauer

Fred Sauer

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is just so tenderhearted. Her FJ cruiser is the face of Teresa Tucker State Farm."
Profile photo of Alexis Dengler

Alexis Dengler

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five star office. Denise is very helpful and knowledgeable! Always looking out for her clients best interest!"
Profile photo of Kali284

Kali284

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff are always so responsive and helpful. During the pandemic, they were in touch with offers of assistance and support. When I call, I usually speak to Denise, who is really knowledgeable in helping me understand my options and making the best decisions for my coverage. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anastasia Flannigan

Anastasia Flannigan

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Braden Collins was very helpful explaining all the different insurance policy's State Farm has to offer an getting me set up with an affordable insurance policy :)"
Profile photo of Abby Baldwin

Abby Baldwin

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Dengler at Teresa Tucker's State Farm Office is top notch. Whether I have questions about coverage for my auto or business, Denise steers me in the right direction every time!"
Profile photo of john gyure

john gyure

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has an outstanding staff. This branch went above and beyond to get the right type of insurance I may need. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Mase G

Mase G

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been overpaying for the bare minimum coverage from another insurance company. Not only did Braden help me understand my coverage better he also helped me getting more covered and pay less with them. Compared to what ive been offered, this is the best bang for the buck. Braden was very personable and made the experience feel comfortable and packed with useful information. I am in sales so it was refreshing to get to work with someone knowledgeable and friendly with all the details i needed to know. Will definitely be sending some friends and coworkers to check out your offers as well! Thank you"
Profile photo of Zachary impellicceiri

Zachary impellicceiri

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Braden collins did a good job! He saved me some money. He was very nice!"
Profile photo of Mike Maiorano

Mike Maiorano

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Tucker is a great agent,very kind and professional. Also Teresa's associate Denise is very professional,kind and take time to help you with any of your needs and concerns. I highly recommend Teresa Tucker at State Farm."
Profile photo of Shawn Mcfarland

Shawn Mcfarland

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative."
Profile photo of sharon Simms

sharon Simms

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so professional yet treated me like family. Teresa took her time with me but was speedy with my claim. And can't say thank you enough. Great place for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michele Ferris

Michele Ferris

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is extremely knowledgeable about all types of insurance. She helped me out quickly when needed, outside of business hours. Also, great staff."
Profile photo of Kristina Omtvedt

Kristina Omtvedt

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was so helpful and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Traci Milan

Traci Milan

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was so helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Laura Brady

Laura Brady

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to support and find the best fit to any needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Nelson

Andrew Nelson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is helpful and kind. She is knowledgeable and works hard to do the job right! I’d recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of FitFatBrittRNY

FitFatBrittRNY

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and staff are always amazing and help me with any questions I have . Denise especially always goes the extra mile!"